Norovirus and donations

So I had to change meds into new ones. I got the diarrhea from my husband. A gift that I wouldn't like to catch. And of course I got the heavier version too, begun at 03am and continued 12hours. So I did not enjoy heavy vomiting (even one litre at a time!) additional to heavy diarrhea and fever. As I write this at 22pm, and I only am happy that I have not been vomiting anymore in six hours. My stomach is not in order, and still have fever.

Fortunately my husband got over already.

A big 1,5 hour donation concert today broadcasted by Finnish broadcasting co in the evening. Plenty of finnish top artists and stars from various areas of life in it. During (and also after) the show you could donate money to Ukraine civilian people. This far finns donated over 6.000.000euros via Unicef, Red Cross and several other donation organizations! We are nation of some 5million people only, so the amount is huge during this short broadcast. Finns really want to help.
.

A springly day with +7c and sunny. Of course I did not visit outdoors at all today.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.