Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

The Fitbit said two miles…..

….. and that was just around the garden.

Our day started off with a lie in  - then out with the doggies (this is where I bagged todays blip) Then home for coffee and then out into the garden.

The garden is not really that big it’s just that  I’m just so forgetful,   Collect my tools and got down to some weeding, back to the shed I’d forgot the dibber, where’s the secateurs you’ve guessed it in the shed, two trips to the compost bin back to the shed again I’d left my gloves, dug up a few poppy seedlings back again to the shed for pots and compost, phew and that was all before lunch.

Made a moussaka for dinner then out with the doggies again..

Relaxing now on my second G&T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.