Roseannasnp

By Roseannasnp

Fisherman or Green Man

Thursday, my brother's actual bierthday, saw us at the Dunkeld Hilton having very proper afternoon teas. Gosh. I didn't eat any dinner later in the evening I was so stuffed with sandwiches, scones, strawerry tarts etc.

Again, not very nice weather. I could have blipped Tara the labradoodle, or even the black pudding dog chew she wolfed down. When did they start making black pudding dog chews?

However, just as we were leaving I saw this fisherman in the grounds of the Hotel. Cue my 'stop, stop, stop' to my brother and a few clicks later I had something else a bit quirky for a blip. In any normal year the daffodils in the boat would be in bloom I suppose. But the mannie himself looks like a Green Man that's taken some time out of his normal duties. Has a Green Man or Burry Man been posted missing from anywhere?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.