Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Quiet street

At least when I was on my way to work. The stairs you see in the photo is the same ones that was in the photo with the church window and the church is also visible in this photo.
I must say I have the best place to work at. It's really rewarding and I feel - as do the others that work there - that I'm useful and help people. That felt extra nice today!
I walked home today, the right way, and it was really nice! It takes a bit longer then an hour and my pedometer told me that it's a bit over 6 kilometers from work and home. I'm going to walk in one direction I thought, in that way I get my daily exercise for free. :)
Because my other sewing machine is working nicely again, the overlocker I showed you the other day, I have some sewing project for the weekend. I also thought I'd do some screen printing on my sewing projects. I've never done this before but I hope it'll go well. :D Nevertheless I'll show you the result, good or bad...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.