iona'spics

By iona3521

Dinner

The only pic I took today was a screenshot for Martin so he knew what to order.
Been a mix of days. I had the morning to myself so had a soak in the tub with my new bubbles again and then started watching a series on Netflix which I can’t remember the name of but is really good.
Rhe boys then returned homw from swimming so we had lunch and got the playdoh out. I had purchased a huge bungle of playdoh stuff yesterday so it’s all very exciting! However… with all the excitement L managed to fall off his kitchen chair while reaching for more playdoh and landed badly on the floor cracking the back of his head. Luckily it stopped bleeding pretty quickly but I fear there will be a scar. I really hate playdoh… too messy and the equipment if complicated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.