Primroses

The primroses are definitely spreading. This is a good thing as regards keeping the weeds and moss away but I don't want a garden that's filled with them. I am letting them do their thing at the moment but there is a limit to where they are allowed!
Love them though.
Did some more weeding, tidying and moss removal which has resulted in a stiff neck as well as a stiff lower back - although I didn't do a lot. I'll see if I do a bit more tomorrow or give it a miss for a day.
Dental check-up tomorrow - the forms they sent me on email which I had to fill in before the appointment day were ridiculous. Took half an hour to do them and I wish now I had not given the dentist my email address. I think I will have to say something about these forms. One question was every treatment I've had at a hospital - yes, every one in my life and I am 71! I listed a few and then put that I could not possibly list all of them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.