Ant's thought of the day.

By SaintAnt76

Ride like the wind!

What a day, over 50km on the bike with journalist who have never ridden, well most of them that is. Spain is such a beautiful country and it has been an absolutely brilliant discovering new places... and I don't mind my legs are aching!

The one thing I loved was the shear enthusiasm of the Catalonian people, they love their part of the country and to be honest they should. I'm not going to get into the political aspect of the Catalonia flag but if a people want independence then maybe it should be given to them. I can remember the wall coming down in Berlin and what people thought was impossible happened. Who knows what the future holds, but if it's purely based on feeling, then we should have a country called Catalonia...

In the photo you can see the Cervelo R5, it was great, but check out the flags.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.