My journey in Pictures

By Ella

Friday Night... Party Night....

Thought I should get in the mood this evening.. it has been a day full of surprises and good things..
At first i thought I would take another flower blip.. but on reflection - it did not look as good as I had hoped so ...
Out came the G & T... I wanted to get lots of bubbles and fizz to celebrate so this is the result... we had a few takes and so had to keep drinking the G & T to make room for more tonic to create the 'fizz'... we hadnt eaten so I am now feeling a little squiffy to boot...
Hope you all have a great weekend...
This is my take on the classic... Gin and Tonic...

Good things.....
Photo opportunities with Buxton University..
More bookings for interior photography
University Degree opportunities.... mind boggling.. UCAS here I come...
Gin & Tonic in abundance
Chinese food - yum!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.