Eclectic

I think that describes my choices in photography, could never have a journal that just did flower after flower or bird after bird but l hugely admire those that do just that- such discipline.
Enjoyed photographing my family but no longer have my willing model and my grandchildren are growing up and less willing.
What l am certain of is that l am never stuck for a photograph, l recognise opportunities in everything l see, so never lose my mojo.

Enjoyed a walk up to the moor, l could once run this route in 50 minutes, took me nearly one and a half hours to walk it today :-((
Rebecca is improving but still has the joint pain.
Rest of her immediate family and myself still testing negative.

Not sure what is happening with my journal but it won’t let me reply to comments or thank people for comments, stars and hearts.
So thank you x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.