Pretty

unknown flower hiding between the laurel and the budleia :)

Can anyone identify this?

In the extra - Madam Sunbather :)

Today I have booked a hire car for a couple of days - phew! 

Its more expensive than I expected because I need an automatic, and need to be picked up and dropped off as there is no place near here and I would need to get to a place in Wokingham (and then you have to pay double as they want a deposit).  

I just need to get away for a couple of day trips - planning to go to Cliveden on Thursday, but haven't decided where on Friday yet (another National Trust I think) :)

I have missed going to National Trust!

In other news - I am sick and tired of ***** Microsoft Edge - it has taken 5 attempts for me to upload my blip tonight because it kept crashing.  Do others get this problem?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.