Eclectic

As you can see, the Great Egret has landed smack dab in the middle of my Mono Monday entry!  Being the first-born rule -follower that  I am, I had to use him for my blip, since I got a rather decent shot of him (though not nearly as dramatic as the shot I used the other day).  But, I am sure that you would prefer to see him than the armadillo carcass pieces that I once used to make a wonderful abstract or the vandalized mailbox in the early morning rain.  Count yourself lucky that he dropped in today.  My mom says that I will photograph anything that doesn't move and most things that do----except for people eating!  I thought that I might change to a different word to describe my photographic style, when I saw that a blipfriend had already used it, but I think that Blip has enough room for two eclectic photographers and there may be more!  Thanks to KangaZu for hosting......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.