MonoMonday - MM425 - Photo Style

Mainly point & shoot with wee camera now.

Sometimes spot things in nature looking like something else like this bark looking like a bat.

Watching the seasons of nature with a wet daffodil bud opening.

Using Apps mostly now rather than a computer program to edit pictures & yes a cuppa still gets cold when playing with buttons.

Selfie of return being out in the rainy day needing an cuppa image merge.

Library trip for books & talking book.

I'm not a library of any knowledge more a library of chaos.

A treat of a raspberry fairy cake for today's Blipday.

2500th Blipday keeping grounded as much as possible.

Sometimes no idea what to Blip, sometimes too repetitive, sometimes not really in the mood, don't think I'm as creative as I used to be & become prickly but hopefully some humour comes thru sometimes although social media doesn't always lend itself.

Thanks for sharing your Blip journeys, I'm sorry that I don't engage enough with everyone but do look at your photos & try to read what's happening.

Especially over the last few years needing something to focus on & try to get out for a walk somewhere even just the garden.

Don't think I have a particular style of photography but would like to experiment alot more as I have got stuck in a rut.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.