cate1

By cate1

Same moon, different time of day.

One word to describe my Photo style - erratic - in that I have no fixed or regular plan for my photography, but I wish I was more consistent in my planning. E.g. today was very busy, returning shoes that I had bought online to store in the town then doing a quick grocery shop before visiting my sister who had a cataract operation last Wednesday and isn't recovering as well as she would like.  Home for a few hours doing the ironing before going to the ice rink to coach children and then adults for three hours. Returned home 8.30 and noticed moonshine on lounge floor.  Sky was very dark and I thought "Great!, will do for MonoMonday blip".I could have cropped the window frame out of the shot, but Thought it added something different to a blank sky.  Thank you to KangaZu for the inspiration.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.