GenuineBlip

By GenuineBlip

Let the Packing Begin!

In less than two weeks we fly to Italy for our longest trip yet...80 days!  And yes, I'm already packing!  Piled on the floor are the contents of my toiletries bag for almost 3 months!  Thanks to Covid  my toiletries list has expanded to include Covid-19 test kits, KN95 masks, FFP2 masks, and hand sanitizer.  Plus for my aging bones and eyes, I now must bring supplements and dispenser (Ca-Mg, Vitamin D, and Lutein-Zeaxanthin)!  The other stuff is as compact and 'earth-friendly' as possible.  Skin & nail care: sunscreen, lotion, lip balm, nail clippers. Dental care: Folding tooth brush, tooth tablets (not paste!), and refillable dental floss. Hair care: bar shampoo, bar conditioner, comb, razor.  Eye care: contac lenses & case , saline solution, prescription glasses, sunglasses. Sleep: earplugs & melatonin. A few packs of Ener-C tossed in for good luck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.