Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Architecture

The challenge for Mono Monday set by Kangazu is one word for the type of photography that you prefer.    I like so many things I wasn't sure what I really liked most.  My first idea was, well, I'll just go take a photo of a bridge!   Peggy said....~Architecture~!!!  Oh, yeah. Huh. Never thought of it like that.    So,  Thanks Peggy!   
    Little Miss Aria and I ran down to Snohomish to check out one of the bridges down there that I like.  She was really good about staying close and not going into the water!!   We did take a bit of walk to get the other side of the bridge also.   A good time out and when we got home we took a walk with her baby in the rain ... down the block and back. 
   thanks for dropping by and will get to journals as I can.   thanks for the hearts and stars for the last few blips!!!!!
    The other side of the bridge in the extras and the little house in the bridge that the kids have apparently wrecked.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.