Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

My Guys

So... where to start? My younger brother flew in Gatwick Airport last night. Due to trying to stick to Little Man's routine we didn't get him from the airport. He's been lent a car so he went to get that before coming to see me and Little Man. Caleb and Little Man haven't met before and it did take Little Man a little bit of time to adjust. In the end they got on splendidly.

Caleb, Little Man and I went to Blue Water Shopping Centre. We haven't been in years and it was nice to wonder round without being rushed in and out of shops (my last visit was extremely rushed). We had lunch out at Nando's and then made the journey back to Maidenbower. Hubby drove down to spend the weekend and arrived after Little Man had had his dinner and his bath. My mother-in-law happily watched Little Man so we could go out for a meal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.