The X42

The x42 is a marked improvement on the 42. The x42 does not detour round the hinterlands of tayport.

Drinkies with the work colleagues and then the bus home. You can tell I live inthe arse end of nowhere a rural location by the lack of people on the bus.

As I got off the bus the driver said.." New toy"
Me"um yes, I was just enjoying the colours and lines, oh, sorry I won't bore you...."
Driver : " I'm into photography too"

Well who would have thunk it. The driver of the x42 was into photography. Normally I would have mentioned blip. But just not at the moment. Instead I scuttled off into the night and had a good wee peer into the lighted homes of my neighbours in the twilight of the evening....I love that time of night. You can see in but no curtains are drawn ;)

Have a fine weekend friends xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.