My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Magnolia

Went for a walk today & went past St. David's House where they have this huge Magnolia; I'm sure I blip this most years because it is so beautiful.
Some of the branches have been cut lately, but it hasn't stopped the Magnolia from being blooming beautiful.
Smoochi & I walked past a garden that I always like, seems quite quirky in it's own way & usually makes me smile. I wonder who lives there. :) 
We carried on & walked past a new fence, I love the smell of new sawn wood like that.
Went around the rec then home before I get the appointment booked via the phone at 1.30pm.
I tidied a little bit of the garden & discovered my next door neighbour has trampled & broken my Echium that I grew from seed last year, I wonder if it'll shoot up from the roots.
I have brought in the broken pieces, I was really looking forward to seeing it grow tall & flower this year.
Now I've made a sign for the neighbour & the workers when they come to take care as these plants want to live, there is also my special Marjorie Clematis in the same area, I'll go mad if they kill that; I've put protective netting round it as well as the sign.
I am in pain, but I keep trying to move forward. Keep Smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.