NuttinButSquirrels

By SquirrelsEtc

Tiny Tuesday ....

... peeking over. 

Today was absolutely lovely with plenty of sunshine and temps in the high 60's!  Spring can't be that far away, right!?! Hopefully this weather will continue until then ... and beyond.

After we returned from our lunch time walk I sat on the deck in the backyard watching and waiting for some squirrels to come by for a visit.  I only saw two ... until this little chipmunk came around.

I quickly changed tactics and moved into the sunroom so that I would have better lighting on him.  I didn't have to wait long before he popped his tiny head over the top.  If you look close enough you can even see a tiny bug right in front of him ... look under the nose!

Thanks to JDO (Jill) for hosting Tiny Tuesday all this month. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.