EB

A(nother) day of interviews, after a disturbed night. Got an outcome this time thank goodness but it was a very long day, and we ended up eating the supper that we’d been surprised someone had arranged for us.
Home and tidied up a bit as N’s parents are here for a few days. They were all out when I got back so had a chance to sit down and chill out a bit. Once they returned we chatted for a while then I went to bed in what we call the cupboard. Literally an emergency blip as when I got into bed I realised I hadn’t taken any photos and so took this quickly of the bag that’s hung on the back of this door for many years now. We thought it was funny to find a shop called The Cupboard and so put their bag on our spare room ‘cupboard’. Although the room’s very small it’s cosy and dark and has a very comfy bed so will sleep well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.