Pics Wot I Took

By Stephen_C_Horne

Boxing Days

Long Blip break there. I've felt a severe lack of creative inspiration over the past few months. Hopefully this will be remedied over the next 3 years, as I've recently received insanely good news that I've gained a place on Edinburgh University's College Of Art BA Filmmaking course. After last year's heavy blow of rejection from uni in Glasgow, this year looks set to at last bring some change and promise.

Nothing's ever simple though. New problems and worries have arisen that are clouding the excitement of moving to my new Edinburgh abode. I won't bore you with the details. Soldiering on, I'm currently selling most of my possessions to lighten my eventual move. Some lucky eBayers are now enjoying my old toys. Yes, that bottom box does say 'Thundercats'. Hoooooo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.