One click at a time

By KeithKnight

April Saimaa Challenge - Friday Evening

Day 12 of tvkosone's April Saimaa daily challenge - Friday Evening

I don't get to have alcohol very often, if going out I am almost always driving, at weekends I am the kids taxi, so occasionally on a Friday evening I treat myself to a bottle of beer. This evening when I did my weekly shopping I bought myself 3 bottles of beer, all from local micro-breweries (it was a special price for 3 bottles). The other 2 came from such a small operation that the batch number and date appear to be handwritten, this one came from a slightly larger operation. All of them are bottle conditioned, so have to be poured carefully to avoid the sediment coming out. A nice way to start the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.