Here and There

Water water, not quite everywhere.  That would be a disaster.

Morning walk with SJ and Chicory who I met for the first time.  The best behaved dog of all I met today.  Top scene from one of the ponds at Acacia Reservation.  Not my favorite reservation by a long shot.  It's a golf course going back to nature, surrounded by heavy traffic thoroughfares on two sides and big homes that are obvious on a third.  But, better than no park at all I say.

The lower picture was all I could squeeze from the opening in the gate near the old, soon to be gone Sea World.  They've started construction on Geauga Lake Park - the amusement rides have been gone for years.  Development as they say.  I liked the swirl in the water.  A quick grab while running errands.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.