chrisrandall58

By chrisrandall58

New gadget

Probably too many cat photos in my collection but couldn’t resist Leela showing off her new present; a water fountain. Apparently cats like to drink running water so this is the solution. Are we gullible? Yes probably but she has been drinking from it so if we can continue to afford the electricity to run it, I guess that’s a win, as she doesn’t seem to drink water from her bowl. My day was spent in London at a meeting followed by a visit to M’s flat to watch the second day of my training course, which was a bit weird as M’s in a shared house but she is currently with us recovering from her op. It was the only way to get to the training course in time but also enabled me to collect M’s passport which needs renewing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.