Pretty much had exactly the same day as yesterday... Snore. Today was made slightly better by the fact I had to "activate" some little boys wristbands by pretending to zap them before they felt like they could enter the building, chatting to BMP and Sarah on the stairs and going for a walk along the beach with Nai and Beth in the afternoon. Oh and Baroness Cox came and spoke in the meeting, what a ledge! Totally inspirational and hilar.

After a mass key confusion in the evening I tried to go to bed before 12 But I couldn't get into the chalet so I went to watch Rael in the Lunar bar, I left because I was so tired and eventually got into the chalet to find Piero and Lois watching him on the tv so i joined and ended up going to bed later than any of the other nights.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.