Life on the edge...

By bru22

Happy 1st Blipday!

Crazy... I have made it to 365 Blips...!!!

What a journey...

2012: My year to self discovery
2013: Refuse to sink...

I have and still do love Blip. I plan to continue as much as I have always done since day 1! It has certainly made me view each day in a very different way than I ever have before.

I do think I know who I am more than I did this time last year. That's for sure. Whether i have fully discovered myself in a year... is impossible. My feet are more firmly on the ground, that's for sure. I know where I have been, I know where home is, I look forward to wherever I am going next...

I follow many of your Blips but my OCD makes me check on Angela, Bobby, Folkie and Maud like my daily routine and life depend on it. I may not always comment but you can be 100% sure I'm checking you're all still blipping away!

Spotted these shoes in Tesco in Dundee, I had to blip them, they were in the cue infront of me whilst going back round to buy Angela toilet roll!! :-p A night in with Kirst, Angela and Murphy tonight!

There's always a journey in your lifetime from start to end, there's always going to be negative and positive paths you will take but most of all will be the people you will meet that will leave footprints in heart.
Courtney Hayward

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.