more of me...

...to show you

in - yes - another sp...

this one - a bit bolder than last time - showing a little more of my face - identifying a larger amount of those cheekbones i was telling you had more definition since i've lost weight - plus...

i got my hair chopped off - not that you can really tell in this photo either - because i'm still leaving some things in shadow - but it was time for a change - a renewal - a shedding of heavy locks - perhaps a metaphor for some of the changes i've been experiencing in my personal life - the renewing of myself as i work through loss - grief - my injury and such - it's all good - it points to growth - betterment of self - positive energy in my life... i like this new look - it feels lighter, too - i believe it shows off those cheekbones more effectively - it's a new me - i might even be a shade more confident - i mean, i wasn't expecting to post another sp quite so soon - what's that about? now spring needs to get into gear around here - new hair... springtime weather - could be a deadly combo - for now i'll settle for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.