Anemone

Another blip from the garden … centre. Just as well they keep putting out colourful flowers for passing blippers.

One of those days where I seemed to be very busy but didn’t seem to achieve much. Or, at least, I didn’t get stuff done that I had intended.

However, on the non-work front I have been given a £5 gift voucher from John Lewis after I sent them a shirty email yesterday to complain about them refunding an order I had made, claiming I had returned an item when I had never received the full order in the first place. I was so outraged that I sent a complaint, some of it in shouty CAPS - not my usual style, I hasten to add! Truth to tell, I had actually only ordered the thing they refunded to make the order big enough for free delivery, so I suppose I’ve done quite well out of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.