Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

K9s

Love my parents dog posing with his found bone the other dogs are my friends. We met up for a mid day walk we had a good selection of rain and sunshine. We put the world to rights! Very tired dogs. Started work with a mentor today to help me with my struggles I've been having. Already feeling lighter from just one session so glad I've committed to getting the help I need. My sister and nephew arrived today they are staying until Monday so the whole family is together which equals increased madness lol!

"I truly believe that everything that we do and everyone that we meet is put in our path for a purpose. There are no accidents; we're all teachers - if we're willing to pay attention to the lessons we learn, trust our positive instincts and not be afraid to take risks or wait for some miracle to come knocking at our door." ~ Marla Gibbs

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.