Home Time

The weather has been a lot better today and a strong sign that spring is arriving. The main thing was the rain has gone . 
When the time for leaving work arrived Julie had walked up to meet me so that we could pop to B & M and also Lidl for a few bits which having Julie there turned into a lot .
As I was locking up after a very stretched day due to staff sickness I was greeted with a lovely evening sky with some rather interesting cloud. I got my camera out and grabbed this shot looking down the yard .
Shopping away and tea out the way even found time to put fresh bedding on so that the bedding can be washed and on the line outside in the morning to make the most of the lovely weather.
Time now to settle down and watch some Super League rugby as Wigan take on Castleford 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.