Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

A Selfie With Them Glasses

So Little Man and I stayed home today. I want Little Man to get as much floor time as possible right now. It appears that he may have finally figured out the crawling business but spends more time rolling sideways or shuffling slightly forwards. The level of frustration hasn't been too bad today and he seemed to enjoy himself quite a lot moving about the lounge. Ash turned up, wanting attention and he let Little Man stroke him. I was surprised because Ash has been really aloof with Little Man up until the other week. Its a big deal for Ash to allow Little Man to stroke him and didn't even bulk when my boy grab a handle full of hair. Little Man was thrilled.

Thank you for all the stars on yesterday's photo of my new glasses.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.