Project Yearbook

By arielle365

17/365: Rachel

This is Rachel, and this is her singing face. Rachel is a friend, a coworker, and an all around crazy future superstar! She is a lot of fun to work with and she has sooo much energy, it's contagious.

Tonight, the SNS Advising team came to support Rachel as she performed at the Merced Playhouse. The show? JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR! This was her debut season at the playhouse, as a star member of the apostles' wives crew.

I don't think I have ever seen Rachel as happy as she was when singing and dancing her little heart out tonight. I am so happy she has found a place to do what she loves. I had a blast watching her, but now I have Rachel to blame for getting the song "Jesus Christ super star" stuck in my head...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.