La vida de Annie

By Annie

Cualquier otro té es una mierda.

Today I cracked open this beauty, which I managed to source last year although it seemed to travel round much of Europe first thanks to Brexsh*t. It’s not possible to imbibe any other tea as they all taste like the scrapings from under the tea-picker’s dirty nails. Can’t abide Ty-poo, Tet-pee, PG-tits et al. I do enjoy the occasional fruit tea, herbal tea or Earl Grey, but the morning cuppa to get me going has to be Yorkshire. Not available here of course so I used to bring back supplies from visits to the UK, or visiting family brought some. This has not been possible since the start of the Plague, but good old Amazon came to the rescue, albeit slowly. All is well. Minnie2 thinks so too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.