Weigh in the market…

I thought I better stock up on some food since the fridge was bare but decided to collect my medication first of all. When I dropped off the heap of scripts yesterday the pharmacy was quite busy so just in case the message that I needed one month dispensed for today hadn’t filtered up to the dispensers there would be time for them to make it up while I shopped. But I should have had more faith. Not only was it all ready but they had the Benepali which has to be specially ordered and kept refrigerated. So I had to make do with a rucksack full of veg from the Co-op and straight home again.
I walked through the market and spotted some recycled rubber earrings for sale in Weigh so will have to investigate further in the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.