... in these times.....

..... of war, it touched my heart to see this friendship across borders....

First one dog came and the pigs run away hiding...and the owners had to 
control the dog. 

Then this dog came and the pigs run towards it, 
and the dog was just as eager to connect, 
play and to get to know each other.
A magical moment!

The dog climbed up where I stood 
to enter the pig house and the pigs were so excited.
The owner prevented the dog to enter, 
but it would have been interesting to see what
would happen if the dog and pigs were together! 

Extra: Spring sign! Sharing the road :-)

IT'S MY 12 YEAR BLIP DAY TODAY.
Not a single day missed even if I'm not so active the last years. 
I keep blipping for many reasons. One is all of you that I have followed all these years and likewise. Another reason is that I love that Blipfoto is community owned! Yeah! We saved it for many years ago. And of course, I stick around to enjoy all your wonderful, interesting, amazing blips!

Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.