Sunshine

A beautiful morning!
Banter and then a call with a fellow photographer in Brighton. Xavier.
He needed some pep talk and help and I was happy to do so.
I love helping other photographers on their journey.
Then I walked to the post office to post my stitch fix return.
The weather was bautiful.
On the way home I stopped at Sara for a coffee and managed to stay away from the cakes - well done me!
Although it was not so difficult as there was no pistachio and I knew we would be going to The Bothy tonight.

More listening To Melanie Ann Layer in the afternoon and then dressing up for our lovely dinner at the Bothy.
We had loads of food, a cocktail and a bottle of wine.
Aren't we lucky to do such things?

We walked home and I fell asleep on the couch short after  ...

Blipping a photo showing off the glorious weather and our Kibble Palace.
Not sure if the timing was too great having this guy just behind the thingy though ..... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.