No one is looking at this

By Limey

Kleine Schwalbacher Strasse, Wiesbaden

After my 2-day Lean workshop, I went into Wiesbaden city centre to have a look around. I, um, needn't have bothered. I had asked my local office colleagues about the city earlier and they couldn't really come up with anything. They couldn't even recommend me one single bar or restaurant.
Wiesbaden is dull AF and it is supposed to be the state capital. I know there are some thermal spas, but it wasn't possible to visit any in the time I had. 

Anyway, this street was where you could get some action (in whatever way that means to you!), but this mural is showing the Before and the planned After, once the renovations have been completed. 

If what I saw was anything to go by, they're getting rid of the one fun street in Wiesbaden ;-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.