just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Three...

... layers on the sofa :) Benaya fell asleep in my arms this morning,  Elli decided to keep his legs warm :) Luckily, I had my hands free and could crochet for two hours :))) 
Benaya is having a granny holiday this weekend and although he asked after mummy a few times and had a few looks out of the window he was easy-going and a happy little boy :) Mum enjoyed lunchtime with him and afterwards  she  pushed his buggy (with me as pilot) at our walk and watched him having fun in the garden whilst I could do some garden work :) Back in the flat the three-layers-performances was on again ;) Now, at 8 pm he is happily sleeping in his bed and I hope, he will do so for the whole night ;) 
Thank you very much for your lovely comments and stars on yesterday’s blip :) Please, stay stay safe and healthy everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.