Glowing Evening

A fairly manic morning at work was probably down to the lovely weather the other reason was another member of staff is ill . I made it to dinner time and once locked up home for a spot of lunch and then I picked Julie up from Metheringham . Once back home we enjoy a very entertaining super league match which was recorded at lunchtime. 
Julie is at work this evening so I dropped her off and then once back home a walk to search out a blip . There was a lovely evening sky last night so hoped to witness another one. I wasn't disappointed this shot was taken on a bridge over the pond of the local park . I really like this shot with the reflection and also the plane high up in the sky along with the golden glow.
Back home I got the washing in that had nicely dried a spot of tea and now going to settle down and watch a film and enjoy a few beers later on as well 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.