Jaanae

By JaanaE

Watching the classic

and isn't it funny that I JUST thought of this film the other day, and I didn't even know it was going to be shown in TV. It had been years since the last time for me...

Also, it's been years that this boy's looks has been haunting me somehow - and now I finally figured it:

the resemblance with Sir Anthony Hopkins' Hannibal Lecter in The silence of the lambs is UNCANNY. :D And it shows more clearly in many scenes other than this, but seriously though..! :0 The facial expressions, the eyes, the postures, the gaze, the body language ...

Or maybe it's just me but... He really could be Hannibal Lecter as a young boy! XD

Also I wouldn't be surprised if Hopkins was related to him... :P Or at least if he has watched and been impressed by this film and Oskar, and decided to absorb his gestures and manners into his Hannibal character... :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.