wiizzz

By wiizzz

Backblip 2

This one I was too lazy to do.

The trimester was good even though I know I got one wrong. Since we didn't get to go to the library yesterday, Sam and I got a lot of work done today for the paper. We're so close and I think it's coming along really well. I'm finally starting to comprehend genetics and I did 45 sit ups in gym.

I went after school to get my Spanish test and I got a 97! It was the first grade other than a 96 on a test this year in Spanish.

Track we did less than the sprinters! They had to do six 600s and we had to do 4. We warned up inside. I couldn't see anything because I had my glasses on but it was a good workout. I went to the food drive for a little while after.

I saw Seussical and it was very nice. Everyone so a great job. Unfortunately, Sam couldn't go because you must be that tall to enter Whoville.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.