Fernando Cohen

By fernandocohen

Relaxing

He loves to do that on our old beetle. I much prefer the Brazilian name of the car: Fusca.


I'll keep the text about my project for a while:

Dear Blippers,

I've started a crowd funding project to realize a dream: go back to Lisbon exclusively to photograph it, using just a cell phone and a compact camera. I'm inviting you all to visit the project's website and, if you like it, you can pledge to make it happen. There are different kinds of rewards for those who decide to back it. Feel free to contact me if you have any doubts. To learn more about it click here.

Click here for the English version of the video.

Thanks!

P.S.: For those who don't know, crowd funding is a way to fund creative projects though small contributions from backers. There is no risk in this project! If I don't raise the total amount, you'll have your contribution back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.