Curiouser and curiouser.

By karrieb85

Every day is a blip day...

Today sees me posting my 200th blip!

I've not managed to do a full run of posting photos - the beginning of 2013 has seen me lacking in creativity and wanting to share. It's been a bit of a rollercoaster time tbh. I have a feeling that things are about to change tho...

I hope to have now gotten my blipping mojo back!

During my absence my iPhone 3 has given up the will to work and my temporary phone just does not have the same camera ability sadly =( I'm now going to have to get used to carrying the digital camera around in my handbag in case of any oppertunistic blipping moments. I'm not sure what quality the photos will be, as it will take a bit of getting used to the settings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.