I Got The Sack.

I was making coffee this morning after cleaning some windows. and got to thinking about blippers who have recently posted their favourite coffee from independant suppliers. It reminded me of the coffee bean sacks that were used to wrap a stone bird bath which we bought last year. We kept the sacks with the intention of framing and displaying them. This is one example. 

This afternoon I took Hollie for a long and thoroughly enjoyable walk along the old railway, past the Cupcakes Lane cafe and out to the boardwalk over the pool at Smestow Valley. 

All in all a very nice day.

The extras show some shadows from the walk. Whilst I was cleaning the bay window I captured the reflected light and shadows on the windowsill as the water drops were running down.

A belated thank you for all the kind comments on recent blips. 

You lot are blipping marvellous! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.