Spring and health

Today has been sunny but cold. I don't mind the cold - it's nice to see sunshine.
Walked down to the gym and used the walk as my warm-up before doing some light weights for an hour. Went for the bus and just missed the earlier one arriving almost 15 minutes late! If I had been walking at my usual pace I'd have caught it but I was taking my time expecting to have a wait for a bus. Was not convinced the next one would arrive on time so rang Terry for a lift.
This afternoon I pottered in the garden for a short time (not doing a lot) and spotted these two on one our deciduous acer.
Lots of things flowering now - cherries, almonds, camellias, primroses, daffodils, to name a few. Many more pending. Fabulous time of year
Got nothing planned tomorrow yet then my annual asthma review on Tuesday (only it's more than  2 years since the last one)and we are going caching on Wednesday.
Family (mum, daughter, son) health problems / scans / tests / appointments are ongoing and not things I want to go into detail about at present.
I did list them all on here then deleted it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.