Simon Grieve on Mr Fahrenhiet III

Took the new camera to the Lincoln horse trials today, it worked fine until it was only doing a single exposure  following be a long processing time !! luckily I had taken the E M1 Mkiii so I could keep going.
Had a good look at the new camera at the lunch break to find I had somehow switched it it high resolution shot which explained everything, so after lunch was very happy to be using it again .
I spent quite a time at the water jump to catch up with one of the pro photographers whom I've known since he was 12 but now lives in Scotland and works as a pro photographer , we used to catch up at this event once a year but since Covid it's been 3 years since we last caught up !
a few more from then day in the extra

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.