ColdCases

By NancyDrew

Riot

This little fella lives in my downstairs cloakroom with lots of other Police and Military related stuff x Perhaps I will start a little series with my new camera and call it 'Tales from the Cloakroom' :)

Sometimes, after my friend has visited I go in there and find them in all sorts of strange positions doing rude things to each other. Comedian x

Today's highlight was going to the Optician. My eyes have deteriorated in the last year from too much close up detective paper work apparently, I need new glasses :(

I also dug out a very lightweight (I think it's carbon fibre?) tripod I have that is in pristine condition, unfortunately I seem to have misplaced the quick release plate thingy :( I've searched online but can't find a match :( I'll have to see if I can find a universal one I guess based on size x

Man ordered me a gorilla thingy tripod from eBay to use in the meantime :) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.