Donkeys tail.

That’s what I call it anyway.
Another Monday.
Ella has finished her 7 days isolating with Covid19. She actually did 17 days as her flatmates all got it at different times.
She is so over it all.

Exciting news from my father. He is planning a trip to Rarotonga in July and wants my two brothers and I to go with him.
Dad lived and worked in the Cook Islands for many years as the Pharmacist, living in Raro, back in the 1990s .He loved it there and everyone there loved him!
He has been back a few times but now that he is in his mid 80’s he feels that this could be his last visit to see all his mates up there.
Plus it is my brother Neill’s 60 th birthday in July and Dad thought it would be a good chance for the four of us to spend some time together, and celebrate that.
I’m so looking forward to it. I went there a few times when dad was living there and I love the laid back pace.
So , Covid19 depending……

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.