Egyptian Gosling

at Dinton Pastures early this morning (there was only the one, and its the first gosling or other baby bird I've seen this year) :)

Still coughing, still negative but slept much better last night, so I thought that was a plus - my chest is hurting though :(  

Thought it would be good to get out for some fresh air, and Dinton was relatively uncrowded when I got there.

Which dog owner allows their dog to come so close to someone who is checking their phone and putting it back in a pocket (and she ignored this, chatting on her phone :( )  It was quite a big dog too - I was afraid of being nipped, so eventually I just said no loudly a few times, and the woman eventually realised it was her dog I was talking to - she didn't even apologise (:(

I am sure my dog owning blip friends would notice quicker than this!

Back home and just doing some housework, laundry, that kind of thing before I'm back at my desk tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.