Tourist Buses in St Andrews.

Today’s entry is one taken very quickly. I was booking my parking ticket, when I turned round, and took the shot.

A very colourful image along the side of the bus. The company offers tour guides in Italian and Spanish.

The extra was an image sent to me by email. Quite a remarkable mural. As we drive around the support for Ukraine continues to grow in many visual ways and by many individuals, organisations and settlements.

We heard today from one of the Polish craftsmen who we worked with for thirty years in Scotland was safe and well with his family.

He will be returning to Scotland after Easter.

I am aware of the many prayers and tangible offers of help assistance will bring sanity to one Russian mind and the return of peace to the people of Ukraine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.